Click on the X to uncover our secret

Reviews

Eastside Autoworks Auto Repair, Bellevue WA, 98006, Auto Repair, Subaru Repair, Toyota Repair, Auto Service and TDI Diesel Service

Serving the Bellevue area since 1972, the European and Asian auto repair specialists at Eastside Autoworks Auto Repair truly know their stuff. The European and Asian auto repair professionals of Eastside Autoworks Auto Repair have been acclaimed as the best auto specialty shop experts in the greater Bellevue area for over 45 years. As the most respected Auto Repair shop in the region, our knowledgeable European and Asian auto repair experts are proud of their auto repair efforts.

Having the strictest requirements at our auto specialty shop, each of our highly-trained European and Asian auto technicians have extensive European and Asian auto repair training, in addition to advanced Auto Repair certification. The European and Asian auto repair professionals of Eastside Autoworks Auto Repair have been recognized as the most reliable in Bellevue since 1972. While our technicians do pride themselves in TDI Diesel Service, our prestige was not built on TDI Diesel Service expertise alone. At Eastside Autoworks Auto Repair, our European and Asian auto repair experts are masters of their craft. They are also family oriented and have been committed to the Eastside community for over 45 years.

With our expertise ranging from Audi Repair to Subaru Repair, and Toyota Repair to Auto Service, the European and Asian auto repair professionals have you completely covered. Come on into Eastside Autoworks Auto Repair in Bellevue today!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 254 :: Average Rating: 88.89% last 6 months

5 star rating
Kent W. from Bellevue, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service. Good communication."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chere H. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, they do great work and are you very friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Toni J. from Sammamish, WA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoyed a great quality of service and person attention. Glenn and his staff are detail oriented and take great pride in their work and customer service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Miles S. from Everett, WA, whose Fiat was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are a TOP Quality shop. From the moment I walk in to when I leave, they take care of my car and me. Their motto is "A passion for people and a passion for cars." and it shows."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karin S P. from Kirkland, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service with trustworthy and competent staff. Glenn will always give you the truth regarding what needs to be fixed and if you need it done now or can wait a bit."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack D. from Bellevue, WA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A good place to bring your car, and if it needs to stay in shop over night, they make an effort to give you a loaner."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Miles S. from Everett, WA, whose Fiat was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely a great service center. Passion for people a passion for cars."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
P J. from Bellevue, WA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quick to respond to requests and fair. Needed my older Ford Explorer AC recharged before a trip in August and Eastside Autoworks was able to get the car in quickly the day before we were leaving. They found the AC system could not be recharged with the current older freon it had, but with some extra time they could upgrade the AC system and recharge the AC with the newer freon. They also found a leak in a power steering connection. I needed to use the car the next day and was not able to leave it for the AC upgrade at that time. I was given a write up of needed AC work along with a note about the power steering leak on a no charge invoice. I figured I would be charged something for the time for the diagnosis and seeing that I was not shows me that Eastside Autoworks is more than fair. I plan to drop the Ford off at Eastside Autoworks soon to have the AC upgraded and to get the leaking power steering connection fixed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alex from Bellevue, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I know I can trust them to do good work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Elo from Kirkland, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Janice H. reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They treat you and your car like you are a high priority."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jane L. from Seattle, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are excellent, a very professional"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ray H. reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough job with repair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Phone: Leave A Message: 4. reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have taken care of my car, and they seem to be very busy, so ask for a loaner car if you have to leave your car for a few days."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert Y. from Bellevue, WA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gene R. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop and Customer Service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chere reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, reliable and friendly and helpful"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Crystal reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing staff! Very accommodating to your needs for drop offs and pick ups. Average pricing for quality work. I would definitely recommend this place."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul P. reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed by the personal attention I received and thorough explanation."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jonathan B. reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very detailed and friendly service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Enid Smith B. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service, convenient location!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael L M. from Kirkland, WA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pamela N. from Issaquah, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am not sure that they are the cheapest, but they have done a great job repairing my cars."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Drew M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, reasonable and customer friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David O. from Kent, WA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on my Mini Cooper!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Judy P. from Kirkland, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond what I asked the shop to do, reasonable price, and exceptional personal service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Colleen R. from Federal Way, WA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are Awesome! Your in good hands when you go to Eastside Autoworks"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Fredshore reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"tops"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike M. from Kirkland, WA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"attention to detail."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nina K. from Bellevue, WA, whose Fiat was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I received prompt service and attention from the owner to the staff at the front desk. Job well done and in a timely fashion. I have a son with a Mercedes and I will tell him it's no longer necessary to take his car to Seattle for repairs and maintenance."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joshua S. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, trustworthy and competent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jane L. from Seattle, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the mechanics are very professional and knowledgable"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Thomas A. from Bellevue, WA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, reliable and service minded."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from Clinton, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent attention to detail"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lonny R. from Seattle, WA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Based on the service I received and location convenience I would recommend."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gene R. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Even though I experienced a gaff in the cr promised by the end of the day, spent the night with no call regarding the overnight and continued work that following morning, mistakes happen. So, if asked I would still have to give a positive recommendation to Eastside."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pastor Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can count on them for thorough service with integrity and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stan L. from Bellevue, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"AAA+ !! Eastside Autoworks is very reliable and provides quality work at a fair price. I have been taking my vehicles to Glenn & his team for 25 years."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris B. from Renton, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside Autoworks exceeded my expectations when I recently had my car towed there after breaking down on 405. They diagnosed and corrected the issue with my car's engine promptly and were great at keeping me in the loop. The bill came in under their estimate, which was nice! I would certainly recommend Eastside Autoworks. I had a very positive experience."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lizzie M. from Renton, WA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust the judgement of Glenn and his team, that the customer service is excellent, and that the pricing is always trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tanya F. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"honest & trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike M. from Kirkland, WA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"high quality service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous ! Both Customer Service and quality of work. Look no further - its a waste of time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pastor Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy - fair prices - good personnel - reliable work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tracey S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside is responsive, quick, Glenn spends a little 1:1 to explain his findings and next step recommendations without being a "sales" guy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wl reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very helpful"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable rates, good service, thorough job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work done on my cars over the years I have been a client/"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathy B. reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable communication about what I need vs "nice to have". Explained things in easy to understand language. No high pressure tactics."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Doreen W. from Seattle, WA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Really honest about the problems I was experiencing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard L. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pastor Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Grade AAA - once again, Glenn and his team did all that was required and more."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Donna W. reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They have great service and some minor problems solved with no charge."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bellevue, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend you highly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn and staff are knowledgable, personable, and do what they say they will do. They are good at explaining the work and the costs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathryn M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great. I would recommend that they go here."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good job at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve N. from Bellevue, WA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside Autoworks has performed repairs/maintenance on my vehicle to my satisfaction over the past 3 years. They are not shy about advising me of potential problem areas that may require future attention. I actually appreciate this, rather than a repair shop that doesn't mention potential issues for fear of being labelled as just attempting to find more work. A previous reputable AAA-approved facility that I used to patronize also took Eastside's approach."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Laura J. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. Very friendly, fast, and efficient. Great communication."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Ayo T. from Bellevue, WA reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the reception was excellent but the cost can be expensive"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Vitaliy S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly personal and good quality service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
D.ericksen reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like them and trust them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David E. from Bellevue, WA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them and that says it all."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ellen M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. I appreciate Glenn's attention to detail and philosophy to only fix what is needed (as opposed to dealer who does repairs based on a set mileage). I like that they have the option of using refurbished parts rather than new ones."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack D. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I take my car there, and it's nearby. They seem to repair and maintan all my auto systems."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stan L. from Bellevue, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have had several vehicles services by Eastside Autoworks over the years & have been a regular customer since 1990. A+. Highly recommended!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Doug M. from Renton, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Very attentive and thorough. Glenn and his crew consistently do high quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rob R. from Bellevue, WA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John H. from Bellevue, WA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. They seemed to put themselves in customer's shoes, treating our car as if it were their own."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from Clinton, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer focus, high levels of service, excellent repair results"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Peter T. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service from Eastside Autoworks. I'm new to the area and have found the shop I will continue to bring my cars and trucks to"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased the work that you have done for me over the past few years."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dwain reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they do a great job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Melissa B. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I received honest feedback about what my car needed. Another shop quoted me a flat price for the maintenance required for the mileage I was at. Your shop took a practical look at what was needed and did the work that my car needed. Seemed to make more sense to me. Overall bill was far less than the quote I previously received from the other shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Elo from Kirkland, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent attention to detail. Good description of problem and work to be done. Professional service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lin S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and friendly knowledgeable staff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rob R. from Bellevue, WA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job for us"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathy reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with great turn around time. Loved our experience!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gabriele V. from Bellevue, WA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"you did the work, did not try to to unecessary things, assistat was exceptionally helpful, ploite, a great experience overall"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jane L. from Seattle, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they are professional and honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karin P. from Kirkland, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly customer service and knowledgable staff. Always honest about what repairs are needed/recommended and will not suggest costly options unless warranted."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Manish reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That their service is great and I would recommend it greatly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bellevue, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do what they say"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pastor B. R. P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good service - friendly and reliable - very transparent and high integrity"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Darlene D. from Kenmore, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Vera good. Give them a try."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joe M. from Woodinville, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best service and very competitive pricing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kent M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there for your auto needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jane L. from Seattle, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"everyone is polite as well as very professional"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alicia A. from Newcastle, WA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I liked the people that worked with me. Overall I had a good experience."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chere H. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable, great service, easy to get appt., friendly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brian reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I just completed my first service appt and had a very good experience. Glenn was very knowledgeable, thorough in his analysis and explanation of problem. He made a suggestion for follow up with dealer to make sure i documented the issue to maintain warranty coverage."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mauricia S. reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, reliable and fair prices"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pastor B. R. "bud" P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work - friendly personnel - reasonable prices - reliable and honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
William C. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deb A. from Issaquah, WA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great management and service, very trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bellevue, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First rate: competent, responsive, easy to work with"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Craig G. from North Bend, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best there is!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to Eastside Autoworks for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the work they do."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop willing to work with you on repair options."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nigel M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They solved a tough problem that in the end even cost the shop some cash out of pocket. They did not try to fwd the overage cost on to my bill."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Taylor H. from Bellevue, WA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
William C. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent reasonably priced service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Albert Y. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say go there 100%"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michelle C. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're so focused on customer service and great at what they do!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chere H. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them to visit Eastside autoworks for all their car services. Eastside is very professional, trustworthy, and helpful in providing great service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debra K. from Bellevue, WA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Too early to tell for certain but my sense is the quality will be good to excellent. Customer Service was good, although I have to admit I had some sticker shock because I was quoted a lower dollar amount than the final amount due. $800 versus $550 for tie rod and fluids. Heat Shield fix not a significant cost."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alex O. from Seattle, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn definitely knows what he is doing. It was a bit more expensive than other places but worth it. I can trust that maintenance and repairs will be done well and at a reasonable cost."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Julie E. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, reliable, thorough"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Josh G. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly & honest. I've been going to Glenn for two years now and am very happy & satisfied with the work he does."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kent M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Trustworthy--don't have to worry about being "ripped off". Excellent value for the service received."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James S. from Issaquah, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn does great work! I'll always trust him with my car. I feel well taken care of at Eastside Autoworks."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good care of our vehicles"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cristian R. reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside Autoworks was always fulfilling my expectations and solved my car's problems on time and efficient."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rob S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"your are the best..with reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karin reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My sister and I have both been customersover 15 years and have found the customer service exceptional! If you have any problem do not hesitate to contact them to assist you, you will be very satisfied!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Donald M. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"To call Glenn and make an appointment."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes...honest, experts and nice people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Renee W. from Issaquah, WA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The people at Eastside Autoworks were very friendly, honest and thorough."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steven K. from Bellevue, WA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Eastside Autoworks is very professional and has a very high quality of service. The staff is very friendly and helpful and really looks out for their customers. Overall a great business"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike V. reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied, will come back."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Patricia reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That i had a great service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Eric J. from Bothell, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent, the knowledge of the problem is thorough, the prices are competitive, the complimentary loaner car is a great savings, and the customer service is friendly. The valve guide repair and head gasket replacement I needed is expensive, so I compared prices with four other auto repair shops, and Eastside Autoworks was better than all of them. I also asked the other shops what work is required, and Eastside Autoworks had everything covered but didn't recommend unnecessary work either. They also demonstrated a deep knowledge of Subaru's to ensure that the work is done properly. I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tanya F. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent work and GREAT customer service!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nick T. from Renton, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I would highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rev. Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful integrity and ability as well as very personable personel."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lynnda M. from Woodinville, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Walk you to care. No waiting. Got me in asap. Called my husband with an update. Pretty great!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kin reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn was very friendly and straight forward. He did a great job in diagnosing our problem and resolving our issue. And its great that his cost is much cheaper than the dealers!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Angela G. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, work completed within given time frame, car ran much smoother when I got it back than when I took it in"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mauricia reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, honest and do quality work only when needed. I totally trust them to service my car. I will NOT go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Leonard F. from Bellevue, WA, whose Freightliner was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop, good communication, nice people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve N. from Bellevue, WA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the work was completed to my satisfaction. Additionally, other problem areas or issues to watch for in the near future were pointed out, which I especially appreciated since my vehicle has over 360,000 miles."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Angela reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there. You can trust them to find the problem and fix it."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Doug reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough, honest, friendly and very experienced. Give them a try!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Manish S. reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would very highly recommend this place to friends emphasizing on quality, customer service and the fact that the service is well priced."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert E. from Bellevue, WA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good and taken care of proply"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend it,"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David E. from Bellevue, WA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Their service is done with a high level of expertise, completed on time and at quoted cost."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kyle G. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn, always takes care of me. He is honest and his prices are fair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Fred S. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"top notch with honesty"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jerry H. reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough & good explanations, customer contact, etc."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce A. from Renton, WA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good, friendly service. Efficient notification system"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great and great"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Manish reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend it,"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Elise L. reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Randy H. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim H. from Seattle, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, good customer relations."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary F. from Woodinville, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and do not try to push unnecessary work. Customer service is great!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lashonnu B. reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Impeccable. Very honest, and informative. They take the time to explain to you in detail what's going on with your vehicle. Alan even let me LOOK at the things on my car that needed repairing. That was the icing on the cake!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
William C. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pastor Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service - confident and competent personnel - deliver what promised."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Drew M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"High quality and knowlegdeable team"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave E. from Bellevue, WA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied; problem diagnosed and repaired quickly; good follow-up made."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Angi reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fixed my problem, got me in quickly, AAA affiliated, very friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matt F. reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very friendly, and they solved my problem quickly and at a reasonable cost."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Nice guys, very thorough and knowledgeable. They have always taken good care of me and my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tanya F. reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Friendly & honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joy M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Since we moved here and have taken my son's car to you for routine maintenance the car was returned to us quickly and always well taken care of. There have also been occasions when you have spotted something that was in need of repair from a safety standpoint and to me that is the most important thing to look for in a mechanic, a business that is not only dependable but trustworthy and efficient. I am grateful we found you."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from Clinton, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"attention to detail and quality of service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brittany reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest service. They don't try to push services that aren't needed and are very straight with you about what is and is now necessary for your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Donna A. reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That the service we have gotten in the past has been very good. Also the people are helpful. Plus with each service my car is washed and vacuumed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pamela S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"continuing customer. very reliable. quick turn-around service. pleasant employees. clean environment."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Aaron reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people, they do a good job, AAA approved"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend for friendliness, workmanship, efficiency and price!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Eric J. from Bothell, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, good price, good quality."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kent M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy competant place to take your vehicle for reapair or service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lynnda M. from Woodinville, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That you were quick to get back with me on the phone. Fit me in in a timely manner. Car was ready when said. AND the price was reasonable. You knew what you were talking about. Knowledgable. Dennis liked that you knew about the tires. Didn't try to "rip" us off. AND you washed our car!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen M. from Snohomish, WA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very careful and courteous service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James A. from Bellevue, WA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place and trustful"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon K. from North Bend, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have told alot of people about the shop. hopefully they have started comming in"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kat G. from Bellevue, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, Excellent Customer Service! I trust them for all our auto repair/maintence needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Diane G. from Kirkland, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoyed the gentleman who was at the front desk and who talked to me this time. {The veteran.}"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave R. from Issaquah, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I like the personal service and the fact that you guys keep working on the issue until you are fully satisfied that you've gotten it fixed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Maren R. from Issaquah, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn and his team always provide high quality work, and communicate well about what they're doing to fix your car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debbie from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"courteous, attentive and willing to meet customer needs. shows all costs before carrying out work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James L. from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great quality at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kim D. from Bellevue, WA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great on both accounts"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jun Q. from Renton, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the customer service is fantastic, I'd love to go over here again"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jun Q. from Renton, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed by the passion of customer service.I will go over here again,definitely."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike D. from Sammamish, WA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"proficient work, efficient, honest, friendly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim And Jane S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch - fast service - dependable!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rev. B. R. (bud) P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, quality work, integrity."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kimberly D. from Bellevue, WA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and works hard to solve problem until they are satisfied as well as your satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul R. from Bellevue, WA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recomend them to anyone"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon H. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They did a nice job, and were very friendly and took plenty of time to explain the problems."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob Y. from Bellevue, WA, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend them highly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David P. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"High-quality, fair, friendly and accommodating."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim B. from Issaquah, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have grown to trust Glenn and his team at Eastside Autoworks. I confidently recommend their work, profressionalism and honesty."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paola C. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, I would recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Doug M. from Renton, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They seemed knowledgeable about my car (98 Jetta GLX). Had a good experience with them. I will come back."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Oscar G. D. from Renton, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"explains car problem in detail and perform service and maintenance reliably"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon K. from North Bend, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service they always go above and beyond"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann W. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They've been taking care of our cars for years and we've always had great service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joy M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you treated us with fairly and with the intention that the job was going to be done right before we got it back in great working order. You are also great to deal with, you were able to take care of us right away., which is unusual and were very customer oriented."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debbie Lynn H. from Yarrow Pt, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Call Glenn or Jennifer and they will get the problem resolved!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Claude N. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and extraordinary customer service. Prompt diagnosis and repair of needed items. In fact the mechanics stayed late to complete the job to fit my tight schedule"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rev. B. R. (bud) P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality of work. Reasonable pricing. Friendly personnel."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from Clinton, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service attention to detail not high cost"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David P. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, smart and high quality. Plus a friendly atmosphere"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mollie F. from Seattle, WA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"You will receive courteous and professional care. Glenn and his employees are knowledgeable and trust-worthy and you willbe satisfied with the service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon K. from North Bend, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied with Glen and his staff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann W. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Glen & co have been caring for our cars for years--we love 'em!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sarah R. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good service - friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve A. from Redmond, WA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great response! Great customer service and very honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ed L. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Glenn is knowledgeable and strives to provide the best service at a reasonable price and does so on your schedule."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rev. Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Nice and helpful personnel - quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and straight forward."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Barb S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good job!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Drew M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon H. from Bellevue, WA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and solved my problem the first time!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jon R. from Issaquah, WA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Glen was very thorough in explaining the problems I had with my Volvo."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lin S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Eastside Autoworks! For the high ticket maintenance that my car needed I was given a good price and honest attention to detail!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dan V. from Bellevue, WA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and knowledge people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John K. from Bellevue, WA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I rely on Glen and his team to keep my car running trouble free"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"terrific service done in a timely manner. I feel confident when I drive from the shop that my vehicle will be safe."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kelli K. from Renton, WA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Eastside is always friendly, honest, and very competent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karin P. from Kirkland, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! I've been a happy client for over 10 years. Glenn helps me keep my car running in top condition!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rev. Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"good service, customer relations, full disclosures"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon K. from North Bend, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"helpful,easy to talk with, they go beyond to help"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tanya F. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly - quick response to calls"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debbie Lynn H. from Yarrow Pt, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Let me dial the number for you!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg K. from Bellevue, WA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was fantastic! Glenn is an extremely helpful mechanic who is more then willing to explain car part functions and repairs, cost and benefits. And he's just a fun person to talk to:)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Toni from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I always received quality work in the time frame promised."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James B. from Issaquah, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn provided a very through explanation of the work that was performed and what was further required. I felt at ease with him and the quality of the work was top notch."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ann M. from Bellevue, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Glenn McMillan for 23 years and have high confidence in the integrity and expertise of his shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debbie Lynn H. from Yarrow Pt, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Have recommended several associates. Glenn is a great guy and he gets the problem resolved at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Roberta D. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend that you try it out! Clean, friendly and knowledgeable!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristy S. from Sammamish, WA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Thorough, honest, on time and explain the problem and what needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cathy G. from Bellevue, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Eastside Autoworks - I have found the shop to be fair, honest, and reliable when repairing our cars."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Claude from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality. The mechanics come out to the waiting area to talk with you and explain in detail what was wrong and what they did. This instills a lot of confidence in their work for me, the customer."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kelli K. from Renton, WA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest mechanics! Always able to "fit" us in when we need them!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathy H. from Issaquah, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are knowledgeable and willing to spend time with the customers to explain and discuss problems and solutions - trustworthy and fair"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sharon K. from North Bend, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"you seem to be good quality work at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Valerie S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and were very friendly and thorough."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rev. Bud P. from Mercer Island, WA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, positive and timely service, friendly staff, reasonable costs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kelli & Dave K. from Renton, WA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Nice staff. Honest. Dependable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Donna A. from Bellevue, WA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That E. A. A. R. doesn't charge high prices, they are friendly, they provided me a ride while my car was in repair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gerald J. from Bothell, WA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I'll let you know in about 2 months :) Seriously, I'd say Glen and the team are good folks that seem like they love what they do and are good at fixing cars. I recommend for Audi/VW drivers for sure."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
William A C. from Bellevue, WA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service at a reasonable price. Excellent communications. Pleasant, customer oriented personnel"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Maren R. from Issaquah, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Eastside Autoworks to friends"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of service and customer service are fantastic! They really care about getting your car running smoothly and ensuring you and your car's safety on the road!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael B. from Bellevue reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would (and have) highly recommend the shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jean E N. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"THIS SHOP IS HONEST, FAIR, AND DOES EXCELLENT TIMELY WORK"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michele S. from Bellevue, WA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service, at this point in time our car is running well so I would say the quality of work is good."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jennifer F. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That they were honest, trustworthy and thorough. The estimate and the actual cost were almost identical. This is a mechanic you can trust."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Chuck H. from Redmond, WA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It's a good shop who know how to fix just about anything, plus they're good people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anna C. from Bellevue, WA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. Devon will take care of you!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ann M. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn has been taking care of my Subaru and all other cars for 22 years and has done an excellent job of maintaining them. I can rely on Eastside Autoworks to do what is needed - and not to do what isn't needed. Their integrity has earned my customer loyalty."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John K. from Bellevue, WA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karin P. from Kirkland, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming here for 10+ years and have been very satisfied with the service and have recommended it highly to my friends. Glenn, Devon and the crew know my car and and go the extra mile to make my experience a positive one on every visit. I know that my car is in good hands and that they will only recommend the services and parts that are needed. They do NOT tell you that you need something when you don't. I TRUST their expertise and judgement and am happy to be one of their satisfied customers."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kelli K. from Renton, WA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Dependable. Nice staff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann W. from Bellevue, WA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work and customer service. I've been a client for years and have never had a complaint."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop